Sparten

Folgende Sparten bilden den GSV:

Badminton Helga Schröder 04327 – 657 badminton@gsv1912.de
Basketball Manuel Stehle 04327 – 140659 basketball@gsv1912.de
Faustball Burkhard Maack 04327 – 140478 faustball@gsv1912.de
http://www.grossenaspe-faustball.de
Fußball Detlef Riege 0173 – 6038698 fussball@gsv1912.de
http://www.gsv1912.com
Handball Friedrich-Karl Ulrich
Aileen Alfs Kollbaum
0172 – 9144394
0170 – 3181194
handball@gsv1912.de
handball_boostedt@gsv1912.de
Handball – Jugend Timo Norden 0172 – 4347384 handball_jugendwart@gsv1912.de
Kinderturnen Silke Ostermann 04327 – 14742 kinderturnen@gsv1912.de
Modellflug Björn Christiansen 0151 – 15863401 modellflug@gsv1912.de
http://www.mfg-grossenaspe.de
Reiten Anne-Catrin Pingel 04327 – 1252 reiten@gsv1912.de
Rückentraining Heike von Sintern  0172 – 4264662 rueckentraining@gsv1912.de
Seniorensport Adi Kuschel  0151 – 62370708 seniorensport@gsv1912.de
Skat Rüdiger Hein
Karl-Heinz Stürwohld
04327 – 14602
04327 – 824
skat@gsv1912.de
Sportabzeichen Klaus Schröder 04327 – 880 sportabzeichen@gsv1912.de
Tennis Kerstin Thomsen 04327 – 145955 tennis@gsv1912.de
http://tennis-grossenaspe.de
Tischtennis Dieter Gerke 04321 – 7545453 tischtennis@gsv1912.de
Töpfern Angela Lingelbach 04327 – 547 toepfern@gsv1912.de
Yoga Gisela Laudenbach 04327 – 204 yoga@gsv1912.de