Yoga

Gisela Laudenbach

04327 – 204

yoga@gsv1912.de

Aikido

Christian Pingel

aikido@gsv1912.de

Badminton

Helga Schröder

04327 – 657

badminton@gsv1912.de

Basketball

Manuel Stehle

04327 – 140659

basketball@gsv1912.de

Faustball

Burkhard Maack

04327 – 140478

faustball@gsv1912.de http://www.grossenaspe-faustball.de

Fußball

Felix Apel

0176 – 21688477

fussball@gsv1912.de SG BooGroWie

Handball

Friedrich-Karl Ulrich
Aileen Alfs Kollbaum

0172 – 9144394
0170 – 3181194

handball@gsv1912.de
handball_boostedt@gsv1912.de

Kinderturnen

Silke Ostermann

04327 – 14742

kinderturnen@gsv1912.de

Modellflug

Björn Christiansen

0172 – 6897123

modellflug@gsv1912.de

Reiten

Anne-Catrin Pingel

04327 – 1252

reiten@gsv1912.de

Rückentraining

Heike von Sintern

0172 – 4264662

rueckentraining@gsv1912.de

Seniorensport

Adi Kuschel

0151 – 62370708

seniorensport@gsv1912.de

Sportabzeichen

zzt. nicht besetzt

vorstand@gsv1912.de

Tennis

Kerstin Thomsen

04327 – 145955

tennis@gsv1912.de
http://tennis-grossenaspe.de

Tischtennis

Dieter Gerke

04321 – 3340360
0162 – 4879960

tischtennis@gsv1912.de

Töpfern

Rebecca Steckmess

toepfern@gsv1912.de

Boule

Adi Kuschel

0151 – 62370708

boule@gsv1912.de